Telefonliste

Name/BerufsbezeichnungTelefon/TelefaxE-Mail

 

Baron, Katrin

Diplom-Kauffrau

07071 | 4079-57

07071 | 4079-51

k.baron@steuerberater-leukart.de

Daiber, Susanne

Steuerfachwirtin

07071 | 4079-59

07071 | 4079-659

s.daiber@steuerberater-leukart.de

Digel, Gabriele

Bankfachwirtin

07071 | 4079-55

07071 | 4079-650

g.digel@steuerberater-leukart.de

Dorn, Sabine

Bilanzbuchhalterin

07071 | 4079-679

07071 | 4079-655

s.dorn@steuerberater-leukart.de

Emmerich, Cvetka

Bilanzbuchhalterin

07071 | 4079-68

07071 | 4079-51

c.emmerich@steuerberater-leukart.de

Gaul, Annika

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

07071 | 4079-50

07071 | 4079-51

a.gaul@steuerberater-leukart.de

Kinzelmann, Nadine

Steuerfachangestellte

07071 | 4079-56

07071 | 4079-51

n.kinzelmann@steuerberater-leukart.de

Kohlstetter, Marc

Steuerfachwirt

07071 | 4079-62

07071 | 4079-676

m.kohlstetter@steuerberater-leukart.de

Leukart, Fridolin

Haustechnik

07071 | 4079-614

07071 | 4079-51

kanzlei@steuerberater-leukart.de

Leukart, Rita

Steuerfachangestellte

07071 | 4079-50

07071 | 4079-652

r.leukart@steuerberater-leukart.de

Leukart, Stefan

Steuerberater

07071 | 4079-54

07071 | 4079-654

s.leukart@steuerberater-leukart.de

Nauen, Maren

Steuerfachwirtin

07071 | 4079-52

07071 | 4079-51

m.nauen@steuerberater-leukart.de

Pawlaczyk, Andrea

Steuerfachangestellte

07071 | 4079-58

07071 | 4079-658

a.pawlaczyk@steuerberater-leukart.de

Schramm, Edeltraud

Raumpflege/Raumgestaltung

07071 | 4079-613

07071 | 4079-51

kanzlei@steuerberater-leukart.de

Schramm, Matthias

Diplom-Verwaltungswirt (FH)

07071 | 4079-612

07071 | 4079-670

m.schramm@steuerberater-leukart.de
Stefan Leukart · Steuerberater
Konrad-Adenauer-Straße 11
72072 Tübingen
Telefon: +49 70 71 | 40 79 50
Telefax: +49 70 71 | 40 79 51
E-Mail: kanzlei(at)steuerberater-leukart.de
www.steuerberater-leukart.de
© 2015 Stefan Leukart